Tag Archives: Tobias Nordquist

J-Son – Never Half Stepping (Album trailer)

It’s been almost a year since J-Son released the track “Lookie Lookie” and announced his debut album “Never Half Stepping” and next week  it’s finally time for the release! On the album, which is a dedication to his mother,  J-son will tell us his story about the journey from the streets in Brasil to the life he lives today as an artist in Sweden. It will feature artists such as Masayah, Million Stylez and GTICY and includes production from Saska Becker, K-One, Jason Gill, Addeboy vs Cliff and Filthy.

He recently released a trailer for the album and even though I was a bit skeptical when I first heard about the trailer I have to admit that it definitely got me interested in the album. The trailer is directed by Tobias Nordquist from Ragtime-Film and the album will be released through Same Blood ent. and distributed by Sony Music.

Listen to “Story of The Brave” featuring. Masayah and produced by Saska:





1. Intro – My Poetry (Produced by: AD)
2. Exercise ft Johan Vega (Produced by: AD)
3. Enviroment ft Gticy (Produced by: Saska Becker)
4. Pretty Boy (Produced by: K-One)
5. Ballin ft Teddy Sky (Produced by: Teddy Sky)
6. Oh Lord ft Million Stylez (Produced by: Teddy Sky)
7. Lookie Lookie (Produced by: Teddy Sky)
8. Super Sexy (Produced by: K-One)
9. Sorry (Produced by: Filthy)
10. Never Half Stepping ft Teddy Sky (Produced by: Wayne Beckford)
11. Born And Raised (Produced by: Step)
12. Top Of The World (Produced by: Saska Becker)
13. Story Of The Brave ft Masahay (Produced by: Saska Becker)
14. My Window ft Yaiya (Produced by: Addeboy vs Cliff)
15. Head In The Sky (Produced by: Jason Gill)
16. Hallowman (Produced by: AD)
17. Change (Produced by: Jason Gill)