Tag Archives: Download

Timbuktu & Damn! – Live!

A couple of years ago Timbuktu was on some heavy touring together with Damn! and Chords and could be seen all over Sweden. The shows were very popular and they really were something extra. Or so I’ve heard, some assclowns at megafeztival refused to pay them so I didn’t have a chance to see them in 2004 (I got to see Chords though).

Fortunately for me (and many others) they recorded some of the shows and released them on CD. The CD sold some time ago and now Timbuktu & JuJu Records are releasing it as a free download, so if you haven’t got it already this is a great chance to get one of the best live CD’s I’ve heard!


1. Intro/Lobbyn om 5
2. Din lian i rapdjungelen
3. Ett brev
4. Strö lite socker på mig
5. Gott folk
6. Gass Jaal/afrikan Scanien Music
7. De luktar rök
8. Pendelparanoia
9. Dynamit
10. Ta de lugnt
11. The Botten is nådd

Klick here to download!

Looptroop Rockers – The Building [Download]

The Building

The video to Looptroop Rockers first single, called “The building” was posted on the internet a couple of weeks ago and now the track has found it’s way to the internet as well. The building is taken from Looptroop Rockers forthcoming album “Good Things” which will be avalible on April 23 through DVSG/Bad Taste Records, if you want to be sure to get a copy on the releaseday you can pre-order the album through “bengans”

Klick here to download “The Building”